Welcome, Guest! Why not create a free forum account today and join in with the world's friendliest bunch of Kindle enthusiasts

Profile of SteveRWorman

SteveRWorman

Reader

Status: Offline

About SteveRWorman

My name is Steve, I'm 52, I live in Crewe, South Cheshire, UK, and I've been a reader for most of my life.

Due to space restrictions I have been using the Android Kindle app on my smartphone for the past 12 months and now just started using the Kindle 2016 reader for all my reads.

I like various subjects to read about, Biographies, History, Sci-Fi, Victorian Thrillers, etc. I read approximately 2-4 books per month, sometimes more depending on what I am doing.

I am looking forward to reading posts from like minded readers and please feel free to send me a DM if you want to chat about anything and everything to do with books.

Recent Books Recommended by SteveRWorman

SteveRWorman's Reading Information

Kindle / eReaders Owned:

  • Kindle 4 / Wi-Fi

Currently Reading
Not Specified

Previously Reading
Not Specified

Favourite Genre(s)
Not Specified

Contact SteveRWorman

Private Message:
Send SteveRWorman a private message.

SteveRWorman's Forum Stats

Role: Junior Member
Rank: **
Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Last Visit: 12 Oct 2017 05:21 PM
Total Posts: 4 (0.01 posts per day | 0 percent of total posts)
(Find All ThreadsFind All Posts)
Time Spent Online: 29 Minutes, 29 Seconds

Buddy Options


Recent Threads Started by SteveRWorman
HelloShayne Parkinson 09 Sep 20:34 Shayne Parkinson 09 Sep 20:34 Say Hello