Welcome, Guest! Why not create a free forum account today and join in with the world's friendliest bunch of Kindle enthusiasts

Free first hour of audiobook for Bisecter, a high fantasy

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 
Offline Stephanie Fazio
22 Apr 2019, 05:34 PM | Post: #1

Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2019

Thanked 0 times

Free first hour of audiobook for Bisecter, a high fantasy

This post was last modified: 23 Apr 2019 10:52 AM by Stephanie Fazio.
My debut fantasy, Bisecter, was just released! The Audiobook was so much fun to produce, and my narrator (Whitney Dorr) was amazing. Listen to a free one-hour sample here.

Synopsis

The strongest of them all. Eyes blacker than the darkness they all fantasize about, but have never seen. An abomination.

Hemera Harkibel has spent her life concealing abilities she doesn't fully understand. She is hated and feared because of her black eyes and inhuman strength--mutations she bears from a near-death encounter with the grotesque creatures known as Halves.

When her people's underground cave system is attacked, Hemera is thrust above ground into a dangerous world where the sun's rays can kill in seconds and enemies are tracking her every move.
The farther she travels, the more she discovers about her powers. Hemera comes to learn that her very existence is a threat in the war brewing between humans and Halves.

Should she disappear into the shadows to protect the people she cares about most, or embrace the strength she has spent a lifetime suppressing? Her choices will threaten the survival of the world as she knows it.

This action-filled novel is perfect for fans of Red Queen, Throne of Glass, and The Mortal Instruments. If you love fantasy, don't miss this story about wonder and adventure, love and sacrifice, heroes and monsters, and the blurred spaces in between.

[Image: 51e1DgyBaXL.jpg]

Bisecter is available on Amazon.co.uk (paperback and audio) and wherever else books are sold. 

Visit: https://stephaniefazio.com/ for more info

I hope you love it! Smile
---